

Barbican Estate Residents Consultation Committee - AGM

Date: MONDAY, 15 APRIL 2013

Time: 6.30 pm

Venue: COMMITTEE ROOMS, 2ND FLOOR, WEST WING, GUILDHALL

Members: Randall Anderson - Shakespeare

Tower House Group

Robert Barker - Lauderdale

House Group

Mary Bonar - Wallside Mark Bostock - Frobisher

Crescent

Matt Collins - Defoe House David Graves - Seddon House

Group

Gordon Griffiths - Bunyan Court

House Group

Helen Wilkinson - Speed House

Group

John Tomlinson - Cromwell Tower

House Group

Mary Hickman - Andrewes House

Group

Fiona Lean - Ben Jonson House Tim Macer - Willoughby House

Patric Morley - Mountjoy House Group Professor Chris Mounsey - Breton

House

Francis Pugh - Gilbert House Group Philip Sharples - Thomas More House

Group

Jane Smith - Barbican Association John Taysum - Bryer Court House

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Janet Wells - John Trundle House Group

Enquiries: Julie Mayer

020 7 332 1410

Julie.Mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Barradell
Town Clerk and Chief Executive

AGENDA

4		-		_	
1.	Α	PU	LU	Gi	ES

2. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN AND DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

3. A SUGGESTION FOR QUESTION AND ANSWER SESSIONS AT RCC MEETINGS

To consider a discussion document from the Town Clerk

(Pages 1 - 2)

4. RESIDENTS CONSULTATION COMMITTEE (RCC) ANNUAL REVIEW

To discuss the operation of the RCC over the previous 12 months To discuss paper prepared by the Barbican Estate Office

(Pages 3 - 8)

5. **ANY OTHER BUSINESS**

6. DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING - 3 JUNE 2013

Please note that today's meeting is the RCC's Annual General Meeting. The next regular meeting, linked to the Barbican Residential Committee, will be held on 12 March 2012